The Friends Life Women's Tour 2015

Marianne Vos

Wednesday 17 to Sunday 21 June 2015

The second edition of the Friends Life Women's Tour will take place in June 2015, with five road stages based in the East of England. Building on the success of the first edition in May 2014, there will be great opportunities for spectators to take in the race on more than one occasion across the five-days and see the world's top cyclists in action.

The overall details of the 2015 venues can be found below, with further information on the detailed stage routes confirmed from mid-March onwards with official Ordnance Survey stage mapping and dedicated pages for each host venue.

Stage One Wednesday 17 June Bury St Edmunds to Aldeburgh
Stage Two Thursday 18 June Braintree to Clacton
Stage Three Friday 19 June Oundle to Kettering
Stage Four Saturday 20 June Waltham Cross to Stevenage
Stage Five Sunday 21 June Marlow to Hemel Hempstead

The Women's Tour Player

Latest Women's Tour News
Sign Up for the Ezine

Volunteer with The Tour

© 2015 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM